Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flatlands Bourbon and Bayou. We'd love to have your feedback!

Alpharetta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flatlands Bourbon and Bayou and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Proudpoppa99 22 days ago

Shrimp and Andouille Sausage Jambalaya

Brought my wife here for a pre birthday dinner and was truly pleased with food and service I've been to many restaurants that claimed to be authentic but this food was!!! And i recommend getting a pecan old fashioned.

Princesske1sha about 1 month ago

red mountain trout

Oh my goodness! This dish is so good. Perfectly seasoned everything and so rich. I don't know how I'll eat trout anywhere else again. Creamy risotto to top it all off. I'll be back for this winning dish time after time!

Dawn about 2 months ago

Hot Crab Dip

this is theeeee absolute BEST crab dip i have ever tasted. you MUST order this the next time you visit flatlands!! i'm mad i didn't order one to go smh

Chrismontavon 2 months ago

Hot Crab Dip

Also had the blackened seafood basket. Both were Amazing!!

Morgan 3 months ago

Gumbo

Loveeeee this gumbo! It's always really good! No complaints !

Boom76 22 days ago

NOLA Salad

This salad was AMAZING! perfectly dressed. I also had the fries and fire roasted asparagus, fourless tort and everything was delicious. Our server, Chris had the best personality and was so helpful in guiding us through the menu. This place is a jewel!!!

Tammy about 2 months ago

red mountain trout

Wonderful! So yummy. Will be back for more!

Dawn about 2 months ago

Catfish Pontchartrain

i remixed it a lil and had blackened redfish instead of the catfish and dirty rice instead of white rice and it was the BOMB.COM!!! this is an absolute must try the next time you visit flatlands!!

Gordon 3 months ago

Gumbo

Loved the gumbo. Recipe anyone? Thanks.

Ayanna 4 months ago

Jambalaya

Yum...Everything we ordered was delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA