Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flatlands Bourbon and Bayou. We'd love to have your feedback!

Alpharetta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Flatlands Bourbon and Bayou and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donald 17 days ago

Louisiana Cajun Fried Chicken

Went for the fried chicken with street corn. Perfectly done southern fried chicken. Nice flavor and great skin crunch. The street corn had a nice spice to it and was super buttery. Posted a review on Google maps. ?

Anthony about 2 months ago

Blackened Seafood Combo Basket

Best blackened fish and shrimp I've had. The dirty rice was awesome. This was my first visit and my family and I will be back soon.

Proudpoppa99 3 months ago

Shrimp and Andouille Sausage Jambalaya

Brought my wife here for a pre birthday dinner and was truly pleased with food and service I've been to many restaurants that claimed to be authentic but this food was!!! And i recommend getting a pecan old fashioned.

Princesske1sha 4 months ago

red mountain trout

Oh my goodness! This dish is so good. Perfectly seasoned everything and so rich. I don't know how I'll eat trout anywhere else again. Creamy risotto to top it all off. I'll be back for this winning dish time after time!

Dawn 5 months ago

Hot Crab Dip

this is theeeee absolute BEST crab dip i have ever tasted. you MUST order this the next time you visit flatlands!! i'm mad i didn't order one to go smh

Allyp6639 about 1 month ago

Crawfish Etouffee

The catfish was perfectly crispy and the crawfish étouffée was delicious. Everything was flavorful, the service was good and the restaurant had a good ambiance.

Rajesh 3 months ago

Jambalaya

Brought my wife for her Birthday... she really enjoyed grilled oysters, hot crab cake and Jambalaya. The food is very tasty and yummy. She is really enjoyed food. We love come back again.

Boom76 3 months ago

NOLA Salad

This salad was AMAZING! perfectly dressed. I also had the fries and fire roasted asparagus, fourless tort and everything was delicious. Our server, Chris had the best personality and was so helpful in guiding us through the menu. This place is a jewel!!!

Tammy 4 months ago

red mountain trout

Wonderful! So yummy. Will be back for more!

Dawn 5 months ago

Catfish Pontchartrain

i remixed it a lil and had blackened redfish instead of the catfish and dirty rice instead of white rice and it was the BOMB.COM!!! this is an absolute must try the next time you visit flatlands!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA